Current PSPC members:


  
Prof. Silvio P. Sabatini [ silvio.sabatini@unige.it]
Dr. Fabio Solari [ fabio.solari@unige.it] - Assistant professor
Dr. Manuela Chessa [ manuela.chessa@unige.it] - postdoc researcher
Dr. Agostino Gibaldi [ agostino.gibaldi@unige.it] - postdoc researcher
Dr. Andrea Canessa [ andrea.canessa@unige.it] - postdoc researcher
Students:


  
Guido Maiello (PhD student)
Katerina Kalou (PhD student)
Former fellows:


  
Prof. Luigi Raffo
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Cagliari, Italy
Prof. Giacomo Indiveri
Institute of Neuroinformatics, University and ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. Paolo Cavalleri
Ing. Alessandro Pareschi
Dr. Giulia Gastaldi
Dr. Jayathu G. Samarawickrama
Dept. of Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Ing. Matteo Garibotti [ matteo.garibotti@dibris.unige.it]
Dr. Mauricio Vanegas [ mauricio.vanegas@unige.it]
How to contact us:


Telephone: +39-010-353-2289

Fax: +39-010-353-2289

PSPC-Research Group
Dept. of Informatics, Bioengineering, Robotics and System Engineering
University of Genoa
Via all'Opera Pia 13
I-16145 Genova, Italy



E-mail form:
 to 
Your Name: 
Email Address: 
Subject: